Amazon Prime Reading: Public Announcement

Huuuuge (Donald Trump huge) fan of Amazon Prime. Let’s face it, Amazon allows extreme levels of laziness and convenience that we all want. I can order chips and slippers AND books?!

giphy.gif

They have had the Kindle Unlimited for a while now and I had tried that for a couple months but I never seem to use it enough for the amount I was paying. I understand authors have to be paid but when I can get free books at the library, it just did not seem worth it to me.

They also have this lending program which is free but again I never utilized the offer. Most of the books are from Amazon-owned publishers, which does not mean they are bad but just limited.

But now they offer 1000 books, comics, and Kindle Singles for completely FREE. With of course with the Prime subscription. Make sure to take a peak!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

